Executive Office

ABOUT > Executive Office
Artistic Director T 02 6196 1698
  • NAM, Jeongho Artistic Director agnes-nam@kncdc.kr
Administrative Director T 02 6196 1697
  • Lim, Soyoung Administrative Director sophia@kncdc.kr
Planning and Management Team T 02 3472 1613
  • KANG, Jungwoo Team Member kang@kncdc.kr
    BANG, HyungilTeam Member bang@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Yena Team Member yenalee@kncdc.kr
    JEONG, Haneul Team Member neul@kncdc.kr
    SONG, Youngchul(paternity leave) Team Leader
Programming and Production Team T 02 3472 1420
  • GWAK, Ahram Team Leader ahram@kncdc.kr
    AN, Sujin Team Member sujin@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Dahee Team Member daheel@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Sang Team Member sang24@kncdc.kr
PR and Marketing Team T 02 6196 1600
  • KIM, Yeohang Team Leader yeohang@kncdc.kr
    KO, Youjin Team Member yj@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyeon Team Member rose@kncdc.kr
    LEE, Jeongeun Team Member el@kncdc.kr
    HAN, Chaehyun Team Member chae@kncdc.kr
    KIM, Jiyeon(maternity leave) Team Member
Production Crew T 02 3472 1436
  • AN, Youngjun Rehearsal Director ajdance75@kncdc.kr
    SIM, Narae Production coordinator sim@kncdc.kr